Council Meeting Schedule

East Windsor Township Council Annual Notice

2022 Meetings

TAKE NOTICE that on Wednesday, January 5, 2022, at the East Windsor Reorganization Meeting, East Windsor Township Council approved Resolution R2022-001, “Designating Date, Time and Place of Meetings of Council for 2022”.  Until further notice, the 2022 Regular Meetings of the Township Council will be held at 5:00 p.m., on the following dates, via electronic means only with electronic public access instructions included with every Council meeting agenda and on the Township website.
 

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Tuesday, July 19, 2022

Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Tuesday, August 2, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tuesday, August 16, 2022

Tuesday, March 8, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Tuesday, September 20, 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Tuesday, October 11, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

Wednesday, November 9, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Tuesday, November 22, 2022

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

 

When conditions allow, as determined by the Township Council, and upon public notice issued in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6, et seq., the Township Council Regular Meetings will be held in the Municipal Building at 16 Lanning Boulevard on the dates and times contained in that notice.

 

Allison Quigley
  Municipal Clerk