Planning Board Meeting Calendar

2022 PLANNING BOARD MEETING CALENDAR


Until further notice, the 2022 Regular Meetings of the East Windsor Township Planning Board will be held at 5:00 p.m., on the following dates, via electronic means:


Monday, January 10, 2022

Monday, January 24, 2022

Monday, February 7, 2022

Monday, February 28, 2022

Monday, March 14, 2022

Monday, March 28, 2022

Monday, April 11, 2022

Monday, April 25, 2022

Monday, May 9, 2022

Monday, May 23, 2022

Monday, June 6, 2022

Monday, June 20, 2022

Monday, July 11, 2022

Monday, July 25, 2022

Monday, August 1, 2022

Monday, August 15, 2022

Monday, September 12, 2022

Monday, September 19, 2022

Monday, October 3, 2022

Monday, October 17, 2022

Monday, November 7, 2022

Monday, November 21, 2022

Monday, December 5, 2022

Monday, December 19, 2022


When conditions allow, as determined by the Township Council, and upon public notice issued in accordance with the Open Public Meetings Act, N.J.S.A. 10:4-6, et seq., the East Windsor Township Planning Board Regular Meetings will be held in the Municipal Building at 16 Lanning Boulevard on the dates and times contained in that notice.